Brad Garrett is Stopping by on Night Views

Although “Night Views” Radio will be returning on July 29th at it’s new time of 10pm EDT, 7pm PDT with Song-Writer Tamara Champlin, “Night Views” will still be on at 11pm EDT, 8pm PDT with Emmy Award Winning Actor and Comedian Brad Garrett.

Brad was interviewed pre-recorded on “Night Views” when co-host and moderator Michael Nayt was live at the After-School All-Stars Celebrity Poker tournament in May. When Brad told Michael that he was opening up his own Comedy Club at the Tropicana in Las Vegas, Night Views was in the Las Vegas headlines with buzz about Brad’s announcement.
You can hear that “Night Views” broadcast by clicking this link. You can also click here to visit the Official website for Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club.

Brad will be talking with the hosts LIVE about the success of his new comedy club now that it is open and other things that are coming up in his career. So be sure to tune in live at 10pm EDT, 7pm PDT for our interview with Tamara Champlin and then again at 11pm EDT, 8pm PDT for our interview with Brad Garrett. Phone lines will be opening up 15 minutes before both shows on our studio line at 347-989-1715. Be sure to sign up for a FREE BlogTalkRadio account so that you can chat with us in the chatroom. Otherwise, Pour a drink, relax and enjoy the show. This is THE night NOT to miss “Night Views” Radio.

Click here to set reminders, listen live, or listen to podcast after the show has aired

Advertisements

About Rob Saul

Rob is a radio personality, producer and writer. He current resides in South Jersey and is the father to 1 daughter, Lucy. View all posts by Rob Saul

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: