Night Views Goes Retro

ChatAboutIt on CBS Radio has officially closed down, and while “Night Views” Radio’s contract with CBS is still in hiatus, the boys at the show are not ready to stop talking. This Wednesday night, October 6th at 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT will be a monumental event as “Night Views” hosts Robert Saul and Travis Wettstein talk to former “Night Views” host Double K for the first time since his sudden departure from the show. Don’t miss the bitter sweet reunion on ZTalkRadio on Double K’s show "Double Talk Radio" at the top of the hour at 9pm ET, 6pm PT.

Then, on Thursday night, October 7th at 10pm EDT, 7pm PDT the boys are back to their roots doing a fully uncensored and free for all “Night Views” on BlogTalkRadio. Join Rob and Travis with special guest co-host Amy P as they talk current events, interact with YOU, the listeners and take calls live on this return show. Plus, the hosts’ favorite Dating on Demand Diva, Trenita joins in as a special guest to discuss her viral Comcast Dating Video that was recently played on “Night Views”.

There ain’t no rest for the wicked so be sure to tune in for these live and uncensored events.

Click here to listen to ZTalkRadio. Rob and Travis will be on this Wednesday night, October 6th at 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT. (Archive info will be posted after the show).

Click here to listen to the return BlogTalkRadio show live or hear podcast after the show has aired

Advertisements

About Rob Saul

Rob is a radio personality, producer and writer. He current resides in South Jersey and is the father to 1 daughter, Lucy. View all posts by Rob Saul

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: